Key People

Nacora Headquarters

Schindellegi, Switzerland
Steffen G. Bergholz
E: info@nacora.com
T: +41 44 786 9 609

Africa

South Africa
Tandiwe Cimela
E: tandiwe.cimela@nacora.com
T: +27 11 574 7000

Asia

Hong Kong /China
Pui (Brendan) Ho
E: brendan.ho@nacora.com
T: +852 2823 7788

India
Darshan Parikh
E: darshan.parikh@kuehne-nagel.com
T: +91 22 4067 6666

T: +39 02 27729.230

Japan
Koji Shikada
E: koji.shikada@nacora.com
T: +81 3 5632 5386

Taiwan
Anita Tsai
E: anita.tsai@nacora.com
T: +886 2 2718 7118

Australia/New Zealand

Australia/New Zealand
Richard Haslewood
E: richard.haslewood@nacora.com
T:  +61 3 9394 3300

Europe

Austria
Christoph Schroetter
E: christoph.schroetter@nacora.com
T:  +43 1 263 0900 7150

Belgium
Jean-Marie Van den Ende
E: jeanmarie.vandenende@nacora.com
T:  +32 03 220 63 42

France
Francois Chevallier
E: francois.chevallier@nacora.com
T:  +33 1 5670 2037

Germany
Joachim Dohse
E: joachim.dohse@nacora.com
T:  +49 40 37 69 05 -01

Greece
Manos Iatropoulos
E : info.nacora@brokins.gr
T:  +30 210 8931 621

Italy
Luigi Calvi
E: luigi.calvi@nacora.com

Luxembourg
Virginie De Curtis
E: virginie.de-curtis@kuehne-nagel.com
T: +352 355 141 878

Netherlands
Harry Berkelouw
E: harry.berkelouw@nacora.com
T: +31 10 478 98 00

Spain/Portugal
Isidro Lacal
E: isidro.lacal@nacora.com
T: +34 935 099 100

Sweden/Nordic Countries
Antonella Milosavljevic
E: antonella.milosavljevic@nacora.com
T: +46 8 545 811 80

Switzerland
Harald Rosenfelder
E: harald.rosenfelder@nacora.com
T: +41 44 866 83 10

United Kingdom
Mark Neary
E: mark.neary@nacora.com
T: +44 207 977 5500

 

 

North America

Canada
Dianna Fioravanti
E: dianna.fioravanti@nacora.com
T:  +1 (905) 507 1551

Mexico
Eduardo Flores
E: eduardo.flores@nacora.com
T: +52 55 5133 3830

United States
Roger Koller
E: roger.koller@nacora.com
T: +1 (201) 413 05 35

South America

Brazil
Marcos Jatoba
E: marcos.jatoba@nacora.com
T: +55 11 3468 8177

Colombia, Ecuador, Peru and Central America
Pablo Quintero Galvez
E: pablo.quintero@nacora.com
T: +57 1 743 7000 11 193

South and Central America
Andrea Carolina Villamizar N.
E: andrea.villamizar@nacora.com
T: +57 1 743 7000 11 184